Fiddle Photo Session

It took me a couple of months to start working on the studio pictures that I took during the summer. Initially I was a little angry that I didn’t have an opportunity to process these images straight after taking them. Now I think that it was actually quite fortunate, I could look at them in a completely different way than right after taking them.

Here are a few images of my friend musician Elza taken during the “Photo Session with Fiddle”.
The idea of the images was to show the real affection that the musician has for the instrument.

Leave a Reply

